FTC material-connection disclosure: Some placements on this page are sponsored. We may earn a commission on purchases made through campaign links on this page. Commission rates shown are recorded campaign terms, not guarantees.
Rankings and comparisons on this page are computed from manufacturer-published specifications only. Commission never affects rank order.
AI transparency: this page is generated from published specifications and dated campaign records. We do not perform hands-on product testing.
K1 (Matt Black) vs Nexus Ultra (model number WRNU-2511B)
Spec-record head-to-head · both rows amazon.com availability unverified · campaign badges shown, ranking untouched
K1 (Matt Black)
| Suction power | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cleaning modes | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Edge detection | Frameless Edge Detection (prevents falls) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Spray tank | 0.5 liters (detail-table 'Capacity'); Dual Auto-Spray system (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cord length | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Safety system | Multiple Security Protections + Frameless Edge Detection + Safety Tether (included in box) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Glass thickness | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Battery backup | 35 minutes, Lithium Ion (detail table); Power Source: Battery Powered (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Weight | 4.5 pounds (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FBWP9DH2, fetched 2026-08-29) |
We may earn a commission on purchases made through campaign links (rate not stated in the campaign record).
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
Nexus Ultra (model number WRNU-2511B)
| Suction power | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cleaning modes | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Edge detection | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Spray tank | 0.65 liters (detail-table 'Capacity') (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cord length | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Safety system | Built-in safety mechanisms (unspecified) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Glass thickness | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Battery backup | 35 minutes, Lithium Ion, 12V (detail table); Power Source: Corded Electric (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Weight | 4.5 pounds (source: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HF81XTHK, fetched 2026-08-29) |
We may earn a commission on purchases made through campaign links (rate not stated in the campaign record).
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
Which fits which window
Both rows are window cleaning robots. Published specification coverage is thin for at least one of the two rows this build, so this comparison deliberately stops at recorded facts: subtype, surface focus from the campaign records, and the dated campaign terms above. Where a specification is not published by the manufacturer, we say so rather than filling it with a zero or a guess. Check each product page's campaign record for window dates before relying on any deal code.
← Robot window cleaners hub · Buying guide
Comparisons are generated from manufacturer-published specifications and dated campaign records; we do not perform hands-on testing. Verify against current manufacturer documentation before purchase.